Autumn term

Sat 7 September – Sun 13 October
Mon 28 October – Sun 15 December
Half Term
Mon 14 October – Sun 27 October

Spring term

Sat 11 January – Fri 14 February
Mon 24 February – Sun 29 March
Half Term
Sat 15 February – Sun 23 February

All dates are inclusive